Game recaps

 M70  M60  AA  U14  U12  U10   BR

Batting Cage Schedule

Reserve Batting Cages (Managers Only)

All Three Cages Located at Nutile Field

See eligibility rules for using this page

Players and Parents, read this cautionary note.

Procedure:
1. Check any available batting cage for which you are eligible.
2. Enter your password at the bottom.
3. Press "Reserve Batting Cage."


Usage Limitation:
One hour batting cage practice per calendar day per team.

To Cancel a Reservation click here.

Sunday June 14, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Monday June 15, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Tuesday June 16, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Wednesday June 17, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Thursday June 18, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Friday June 19, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Saturday June 20, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Sunday June 21, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Monday June 22, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Tuesday June 23, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Wednesday June 24, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Thursday June 25, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Friday June 26, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Saturday June 27, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Sunday June 28, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Monday June 29, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Tuesday June 30, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Wednesday July 1, 2020
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3

Manager's Password

Click button only once. Please be patient!

SYBS thanks its sponsors

Click any link to visit