Batting Cage Schedule

Reserve Batting Cages (Managers Only)

All Three Cages Located at Nutile Field

See eligibility rules for using this page

Players and Parents, read this cautionary note.

Procedure:
1. Check any available batting cage for which you are eligible.
2. Enter your password at the bottom.
3. Press "Reserve Batting Cage."


Usage Limitation:
One hour batting cage practice per calendar day per team.

To Cancel a Reservation click here.

Saturday December 14, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Sunday December 15, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Monday December 16, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Tuesday December 17, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Wednesday December 18, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Thursday December 19, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Friday December 20, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Saturday December 21, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Sunday December 22, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Monday December 23, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Tuesday December 24, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Wednesday December 25, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Thursday December 26, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Friday December 27, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Saturday December 28, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Sunday December 29, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Monday December 30, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3
Tuesday December 31, 2019
 Cage 1Cage 2Cage 3

Manager's Password

Click button only once. Please be patient!

SYBS thanks its sponsors

Click any link to visit

Spring champs - congrats

Babe Ruth 13-15 Summer Champs

Click image to enlarge



Winchester Orthodontics
Major 60 Angels

Click image to enlarge



Gloria's Pizza
Major 70 Cardinals

Click image to enlarge